Disconnections or de-authentications can occur for a number of reasons, including the following scenarios.
- The individual who authenticated lost the necessary permissions on the ad account or page.
- The individual who authenticated is no longer listed as an active TrackMaven user (usually because that person has left the company).
- The individual who authenticated lost access to the Facebook Business Manager itself.
- The authentication token expired. (Authentications for most channels are good for at least 60 days.)
- An error occurs in the channel that prevents TrackMaven from validating a connection.
If one or more of your integrations disconnected from TrackMaven, first try reconnecting it yourself. If you cannot connect, contact CustomerSupport@Skyword.com.